Officeholders for 2019

Congratulations to our new, and to our returning officeholders for 2019:

President – Louise Carson
Vice President – Terry Johnson
Secretary – Carole Carson
Treasurer – Jo-Ann Koh

Loyaulte me lie!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s