Officeholders for 2018

Congratulations to our new, and to our returning officeholders for 2018:

President – Louise Carson
Vice President – Terry Johnson
Secretary – Alison Carman
Treasurer – Jenny Gee

To infinity and beyond!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s